Happy Holidays!

Hello everyone, well, it’s been a somewhat eventful year for me and my family. My parents live in Seattle, and I am going to spend time with them on Christmas Day. My brother and his family live back east, but we keep in touch. We have had a bittersweet year; people have come and gone from our lives, and problems and joys  have both been visitors throughout the months. As we come to an end of another year, let me just say that we put our creative work out there in the public domain not only to share what we thought was beautiful and revealing of ourselves, but also to witness our faith and be a blessing to others. I do hope that you have been touched and blessed by my creativity. Although creativity is a way through which we fantasize about which could have happened, but did not, the love we see and experience in the stories is forever etched into our hearts, and did happen. Happy Holidays, and Merry Christmas. From my home to yours, have a magical holiday!

Published by

K. E. Ward

Author. My first novel is published under the author name, "K. E. Ward," and is available in paperback from Amazon.com and BarnesandNoble.com. My second novel and three of my novellas are published on www.free-ebooks.net. I am into creative writing, visual arts, dancing, acting, and singing. I live in a household with roommates and two dogs. I love coffee; I live in Seattle, WA. Most days I spend reading in a corner of my couch and trying to figure out how to be most creative with my time and my energy.

Leave a Reply

