Recommended Book

Hi everyone, so before I talk more about myself, let me not neglect my family members and other authors. Grady Ward’s The Celestial Instruction is available for download at Amazon. He is my uncle; I have known him since I was a little girl, when my dad, his big brother, and my mom went to visit him. I am actually noted on his Wikipedia page. Before talking too much about him behind his back, let me just tell you that he is extremely intelligent and creative.

Grady's Book Cover

“Joex Barocco has got problems. As if it were not enough that his life as a software innovator is unraveling–a dark-suited stranger in an armored SUV is trying to assassinate him.

As Joex struggles to understand why he must die, he discovers a larger conspiracy against the West by forces secret, arcane and overwhelming. Will the total electronic financial and infrastructure cyberattack begin not just a war, but an entirely new civilization?

And why does the Universal Church of the Crux with its psychopathic genius leader Michael Voide lead the attack against Joex using both his corrupt followers within the government and his elite personal angels? Angels more familiar with a Glock than the Church’s Crux Inaequalis—the unbalanced cross.

Why would an old man in an unkempt warehouse near the harbor of Hangzhou need a fly whisk made from sapphire fiber and petabytes collected from the Celestial Sphere?

Can Joex connect with the adventurous woman Margaret who, in turn, knows the hidden gateway to the covert prophets Xtance and quant Jimmy Hoffa? And what crucial role does West African boy, Sam, who has a gift for the deep web have, even as he owns no shoes: is he–along with a troupe of MIT scientists, jugglers and libertines–the key to protecting our country?”

Published by

K. E. Ward

Author. My first novel is published under the author name, "K. E. Ward," and is available in paperback from Amazon.com and BarnesandNoble.com. My second novel and three of my novellas are published on www.free-ebooks.net. I am into creative writing, visual arts, dancing, acting, and singing. I live in a household with roommates and two dogs. I love coffee; I live in Seattle, WA. Most days I spend reading in a corner of my couch and trying to figure out how to be most creative with my time and my energy.

Leave a Reply

