My Other Works

My other works include:

Novacadia, a science-fiction novella.

The Incident, a work of fiction.

I’m Watching You, an unfinished psychological thriller.

Streetwalker, a suspense/thriller.

Poetry Beside a Rippling Water, a collection of poems.

Four Novelettes, still in the works.

The Sarah and the Glass Castle Stories, a series of children’s books.

The Tiger Story, a children’s book my mother, also a published author, and I once wrote together.

My mother’s author name is E. L. Ward. She is the author of Snowdrop Fair: Nehama’s Dream, and Snowdrop Fair: Nehama’s Dream, second edition. These are two versions of her narrative poetry. The same as my first book, The Heart Grows Stronger, by K. E. Ward, these two books are available for purchase at,, and


Published by

K. E. Ward

Author. My first novel is published under the author name, "K. E. Ward," and is available in paperback from and My second novel and three of my novellas are published on I am into creative writing, visual arts, dancing, acting, and singing. I live in a household with roommates and two dogs. I love coffee; I live in Seattle, WA. Most days I spend reading in a corner of my couch and trying to figure out how to be most creative with my time and my energy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s